Workshop Locations & Dates

All Galmatic ‘Know Your Car’ workshops are fun and hands-on, where you get to poke under the bonnet of your own car, in a small, ladies only class.

Our all female crew know how to make you feel comfortable, confident and ready to get to know your car!

Book into a workshop by clicking on your preferred location and date from the list below. A confirmation sheet will then be emailed to you with details on everything you need for your workshop. This is our 12th year of teaching workshops in these locations – so if the date doesn’t suit, your voucher will still be valid for another date!

Scroll down to check workshop locations in your State.

Nothing in your area? Contact Us and we can organise to come to you for a group of your friends or at your work!

 

Artarmon
Suburb Day Date Time Price
Artarmon Sunday 22nd Mar 2020 3-5pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Artarmon Sunday 02nd Feb 2020 3-5pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Artarmon Sunday 03rd May 2020 2-4pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Castle Hill
Suburb Day Date Time Price
Castle Hill Saturday 28th Mar 2020 3-5pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Castle Hill Saturday 15th Feb 2020 3-5pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Castle Hill Saturday 09th May 2020 2-4pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Haberfield
Suburb Day Date Time Price
Haberfield Saturday 29th Feb 2020 4-6pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Haberfield Saturday 18th Apr 2020 4-6pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Haberfield Saturday 18th Jan 2020 4-6pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Taren Point
Suburb Day Date Time Price
Taren Point Saturday 14th Mar 2020 3-5pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Taren Point Saturday 08th Feb 2020 3-5pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Taren Point Saturday 16th May 2020 2-4pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Taren Point Saturday 27th Jun 2020 2-4pm $89pp

$89.00$160.00Select options

Gift Vouchers
Suburb Day Date Time Price
Gift Voucher Any NSW Workshop Includes $25 Fuel Voucher Free Postage $95pp

$95.00Select options